Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

AMI Surgery

Surgery Center located in Stamford, CT & Port Chester, NY

38 total reviews

AMI Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AMI Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Prasad is the best. He’s never in a rush and takes his time to answer all of your questions.
Hafiz Q.
Submitted 10/10/21
My experience with Dr. Bonheur was exceptionally well. He was very receptive to my questions and alleviated all my concerns. My hernia surgery went very smoothly and the recovery was tough but I am back to 100%. Thanks so much doctor!
Magene’ B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I had a great experience. The whole team did a great job.
Carmen G.
Submitted 10/06/21
My first time meeting with DrBonhuer. He made feel comfortable and listen very carefully Also he explain where my situation is. I'm looking forward for surgery...
Lesley U.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is absolutely amazing. He is friendly and answers all questions.
Magali P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very nice people they treat you so nice their make you comfortable and they quick
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful!
Juan J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good
Marie C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Informative and thorough
Marie C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Informative and thural
Teanean W.
Submitted 10/01/21
The staff is professional , very hardworking and supportive. They are really helping me to reach my goal . I'm grateful beyond words.
KYLIE L.
Submitted 10/01/21
So far I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Bonheur and his staff.
DENISE K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bonhuer and Carlos were great!
SHANTEE R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very knowledgeable and informative. He listens to concerns and will be honest with you about anything you ask.
BERNADETTE H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Outstanding care!
James C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very insightful. Explained everything so that we understood. Friendly, caring and professional.
MINERVA T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Muy buena me trataron súper
David F.
Submitted 08/23/21
All was ok, but would have preferred to complete the patient forms before the visit.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Team was very friendly and relaxed which in turn help me relax. Very professional!
Iprea W.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love them all in the office